Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Elaine Ms. Elaine
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

SHAOXING CITY CHENYAO TEXTILE CO,LTD

Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
AccueilListe de Produits Fabirc 100% coton tisséNouveau produit Tissu en gaze de coton double couche
  • Nouveau produit Tissu en gaze de coton double couche
  • Nouveau produit Tissu en gaze de coton double couche
  • Nouveau produit Tissu en gaze de coton double couche
  • Nouveau produit Tissu en gaze de coton double couche
  • Nouveau produit Tissu en gaze de coton double couche
  • Nouveau produit Tissu en gaze de coton double couche
  • Nouveau produit Tissu en gaze de coton double couche

Nouveau produit Tissu en gaze de coton double couche

    Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1.32 - 1.37 / Meter
    Type de paiement: T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Meter
    Délai de livraison: 1 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: 42#

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 125gsm

Density: 108*84

Composition: 100%cotton

Supply Tpye: Ready Goods

Width: 135cm

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Roll and Bale

transport: Ocean,Air

Lieu d'origine: Shaoxing Zhejiang Chine

Hafen: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Description du produit

Il s'agit d'un tissu de gaze double couche en coton super doux, tous utilisent des colorants réactifs respectueux de l'environnement, n'auront pas de dommages à la peau du bébé, peuvent être utilisés pour la serviette de bain, la serviette, la serviette buccale, le sac de couchage, les vêtements intimes et autres produits bébé peut utiliser.Et ils ont tous des stocks, plus de couleurs peuvent choisir.Peut également être imprimé dans ce produit, notre société a des milliers de modèles d'impression, si vous aimez ce produit, aimez également imprimer, je peux fournir les modèles d'impression.

Nous sommes un fabricant professionnel de tissus tissés, nous avons également notre propre entreprise d'importation et d'exportation, nos tissus sont exportés vers toutes les régions du monde, le Japon, la Corée, la Russie, l'Espagne, le Brésil, le Chili et certains pays d'Afrique.Excellente qualité et bon marché le prix est l'avantage de notre entreprise. Dans l'attente de la coopération avec vous.


crinkle fabric


1. MOQ: Chaque produit a un MOQ de 100m. Si la quantité demandée par le client est inférieure au MOQ, le prix unitaire sera légèrement augmenté, et communiquera avec le vendeur.

2. Devis du produit: Les clients du produit de notre usine peuvent d'abord vérifier le prix de référence et les informations détaillées sur le site Web, puis contacter le vendeur pour établir un devis en fonction de la demande. S'il s'agit du style d'un client, il est préférable de fournir un modèle physique afin que nous puissions calculer le prix exact. Regarder l'image ne peut qu'estimer le prix approximatif. Le prix final sera soumis au contrat écrit signé par notre usine pour confirmer l'échantillon de prix.

3. Epreuvage du produit: Tous les styles de produits peuvent être plaqués en fonction des échantillons réels ou des images fournies par le client. Le matériau du tissu peut être sélectionné selon les exigences du client pour contrôler le prix unitaire du coût du produit.

Groupes de Produits : Fabirc 100% coton tissé

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • ElaineMs. Elaine
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Elaine Ms. Elaine
What can I do for you?
+8618657575430
Chat Now
Contact Supplier

SHAOXING CITY CHENYAO TEXTILE CO,LTD

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProducts100% Cotton Woven FabircNew Product Cotton Double Layer Gauze Fabric
  • New Product Cotton Double Layer Gauze Fabric
  • New Product Cotton Double Layer Gauze Fabric
  • New Product Cotton Double Layer Gauze Fabric
  • New Product Cotton Double Layer Gauze Fabric
  • New Product Cotton Double Layer Gauze Fabric
  • New Product Cotton Double Layer Gauze Fabric
  • New Product Cotton Double Layer Gauze Fabric

New Product Cotton Double Layer Gauze Fabric

  • $1.32
    100-99
    Meter
  • $1.37
    ≥100
    Meter
Payment Type:
T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
100 Meter
Delivery Time:
1 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Air
Port:
NINGBO,SHANGHAI
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.42#

FeatureEco-Friendly

Weight125gsm

Composition100%cotton

Density108*84

Width135cm

Supply TpyeReady Goods

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingRoll and Bale

TransportationOcean,Air

Place of OriginShaoxing Zhejiang China

PortNINGBO,SHANGHAI

Payment TypeT/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB

Delivery Time1 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Meter
Package Type:
Roll and Bale

This is a super soft cotton double layer gauze fabrics, all use environmentally friendly reactive dyes, won't have harm to the baby's skin, can be used for baby's bath towel, towel, mouth towel, sleeping bag,intimate clothing and other products that baby can use.And they are all have stock,more color can choose.Also can be printed in this product, our company has thousands of printing patterns, if you like this product, also like to print , I can provide the printing patterns.

We are professional manufacturer of woven fabrics, also have our own import and export company, our fabrics are exported to all parts of the world, Japan, Korea, Russia, Spain, Brazil, Chile, and some countries of Africa.Excellent quality and cheap price is our company's advantage.Looking forward to the cooperation with you.


crinkle fabric


1. MOQ: Each product has an MOQ of 100m. If the quantity required by the customer is lower than the MOQ, the unit price will be slightly increased, and communicate with the salesperson.

2. Product quotation: The product customers of our factory can check the reference price and detailed information on the website first, and then contact the salesperson to quote according to the demand. If it is a customer's own style, it is best to provide a physical model so that we can calculate the accurate price. Looking at the picture can only estimate the approximate price. The final price shall be subject to the written contract signed by our factory to confirm the sample price.

3. Product proofing: All product styles can be plated according to the actual samples or pictures provided by the customer. The fabric material can be selected according to customer requirements to control the product cost unit price.

Looking for ideal New Product Fabric For Ready Goods Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 100%Cotton Double Layer Gauze Fabric are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Spuer Soft Gauze Fabric For Baby. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : 100% Cotton Woven Fabirc

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Elaine
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry