Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Elaine Ms. Elaine
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

SHAOXING CITY CHENYAO TEXTILE CO,LTD

Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
AccueilProduits Voir

tous les produits (Total 158 Products)

Nouveaux produits pour tissu imprimé gaze de coton Chirdren

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1.45 - 1.5 / Meter

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
100 Meter USD 1.45 / Meter
100 Meter USD 1.5 / Meter

Détails d'emballage: Roll and Bale

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 125gsm

Composition: 100%cotton

Il s'agit d'un tissu de gaze double couche en coton super doux, tous utilisent des colorants réactifs respectueux de l'environnement, n'auront pas de dommages à la peau du bébé, peuvent être utilisés pour la serviette de bain, la serviette, la serviette buccale, le sac de couchage, les vêtements...
Tissu 100% coton imprimé à double couche de gaze

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1.45 - 1.5 / Meter

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
100 Meter USD 1.45 / Meter
100 Meter USD 1.5 / Meter

Détails d'emballage: Roll and Bale

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 125gsm

Composition: 100%cotton

Il s'agit d'un tissu de gaze double couche en coton super doux, tous utilisent des colorants réactifs respectueux de l'environnement, n'auront pas de dommages à la peau du bébé, peuvent être utilisés pour la serviette de bain, la serviette, la serviette buccale, le sac de couchage, les vêtements...
Nouveau produit Tissu imprimé en gaze de coton double couche

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1.45 - 1.5 / Meter

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
100 Meter USD 1.45 / Meter
100 Meter USD 1.5 / Meter

Détails d'emballage: Roll and Bale

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 125gsm

Composition: 100%cotton

Il s'agit d'un tissu de gaze double couche en coton super doux, tous utilisent des colorants réactifs respectueux de l'environnement, n'auront pas de dommages à la peau du bébé, peuvent être utilisés pour la serviette de bain, la serviette, la serviette buccale, le sac de couchage, les vêtements...
Nouveau produit 100% coton froissé

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.98 / Meter

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
100 Meter USD 0.98 / Meter

Détails d'emballage: Roll and Bale

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Composition: 100%cotton

Supply Tpye: Ready Goods

Ce nouveau produit avec des ventes de tissus froissés en coton est très chaud, prix bon marché, plus de produits prêts pour les couleurs et livraison rapide.Ce produit est principalement transformé en peignoir.Il est très populaire en Asie du Sud-Est. Nous sommes un fabricant professionnel de tissus tissés, nous avons...
Nouveau produit 50% coton 50% rayonne tissu à carreaux foncé

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1.37 / Meter

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
100 Meter USD 1.37 / Meter

Détails d'emballage: Roll and Bale

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Supply Tpye: Ready Goods

Composition: 50%cotton50%Rayon

Ce tissu est 50% coton, 50% rayonne, le tissu est très mince, mais très bonne respirabilité, la sensation de la main est très douce, très adaptée à l'été, respirante et confortable, a rejoint le flammé, rend ce tissu très décontracté, unisexe sont tous ok, la chemise décontractée pour hommes, la robe de dame,...
Nouveau produit Tissu en gaze de coton double couche

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1.32 - 1.37 / Meter

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
100 Meter USD 1.32 / Meter
100 Meter USD 1.37 / Meter

Détails d'emballage: Roll and Bale

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 125gsm

Density: 108*84

Il s'agit d'un tissu de gaze double couche en coton super doux, tous utilisent des colorants réactifs respectueux de l'environnement, n'auront pas de dommages à la peau du bébé, peuvent être utilisés pour la serviette de bain, la serviette, la serviette buccale, le sac de couchage, les vêtements...
T / C Outillage Dobby Dye Fabric

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1.04 / Meter

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
1000 Meter USD 1.04 / Meter

Détails d'emballage: Roll and Bale

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 120gsm

Density: 150*90

Ce sont les tissus uniformes les plus vendus, une conception de nombreuses couleurs, peut également être faite de nouvelles couleurs en fonction de la couleur fournie par le client. Nous sommes un fabricant professionnel de tissus tissés, nous avons également notre propre entreprise d'importation et...
Outillage à carreaux diamantés

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1.04 / Meter

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
1000 Meter USD 1.04 / Meter

Détails d'emballage: Roll and Bale

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Density: 150*90

Composition: 40%Cotton60%Polyester

Ce sont les tissus uniformes les plus vendus, une conception de nombreuses couleurs, peut également être faite de nouvelles couleurs en fonction de la couleur fournie par le client. Nous sommes un fabricant professionnel de tissus tissés, nous avons également notre propre société d'importation et...
T / C Outillage Tissu Uniforme Teint Dobby

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1.04 / Meter

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
1000 Meter USD 1.04 / Meter

Détails d'emballage: Roll and Bale

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 125gsm

Density: 150*90

Ce sont les tissus uniformes les plus vendus, une conception de nombreuses couleurs, peut également être faite de nouvelles couleurs en fonction de la couleur fournie par le client. Nous sommes un fabricant professionnel de tissus tissés, nous avons également notre propre société d'importation et...
T / C Outillage Uniforme Tissu De Chemise Teinté Dobby

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1.04 / Meter

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
1000 Meter USD 1.04 / Meter

Détails d'emballage: Roll and Bale

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 125gsm

Density: 150*90

Ce sont les tissus uniformes les plus vendus, une conception de nombreuses couleurs, peut également être faite de nouvelles couleurs en fonction de la couleur fournie par le client. Nous sommes un fabricant professionnel de tissus tissés, nous avons également notre propre entreprise d'importation et...
T / C Tooling Twill Dyed Shirt Fabric

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1.04 / Meter

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
1000 Meter USD 1.04 / Meter

Détails d'emballage: Roll and Bale

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 125gsm

Density: 150*90

Il s'agit du tissu sergé de vêtements de travail le plus populaire, différentes tailles de sergé sont bonnes à vendre. Nous sommes un fabricant professionnel de tissus tissés, nous avons également notre propre société d'importation et d'exportation, nos tissus sont exportés vers toutes les régions du...
Tissu mélangé de jacquard de coton d'outillage de coton de polyester

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1.3 / Meter

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
1000 Meter USD 1.3 / Meter

Détails d'emballage: Roll and Bale

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 125gsm

Density: 150*90

Cela produit de l'outillage Jacquard, le contenu en coton a 40%, le prix est un peu plus cher que l'outillage dobby, mais le motif du jacquard est un peu plus compliqué.Moq est petit, seulement 1000m, je pense que vous l'aimerez. Nous sommes un fabricant professionnel de tissus tissés, nous avons également...
T / C Outillage Tissu teint Jacquard

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1.3 / Meter

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
1000 Meter USD 1.3 / Meter

Détails d'emballage: Roll and Bale

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 125gsm

Supply Tpye: Make-to-order

Cela produit de l'outillage Jacquard, le contenu en coton a 40%, le prix est un peu plus cher que l'outillage dobby, mais le motif du jacquard est un peu plus compliqué.Moq est petit, seulement 1000m, je pense que vous l'aimerez. Nous sommes un fabricant professionnel de tissus tissés, nous avons également...
Tissu teinté réactif Jacquard CVC Tooling

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 2.26 / Meter

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
1600 Meter USD 2.26 / Meter

Détails d'emballage: Roll and Bale

Quantité de commande minimum: 1600 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Width: 57''58''

Weight: 125gsm

Ce produit est un jacquard 75D * 40S / C, la teneur en coton est de 55%, la teinture réactive, la sensation de la main est très bonne et la couleur est brillante. Je pense que vous l'aimerez. Nous sommes un fabricant professionnel de tissus tissés, nous avons également notre propre société d'importation et...
Tissu de traitement imprimé par bande tissée teinte par fil de T / C

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.8 - 0.9 / Meter

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
100 Meter USD 0.8 / Meter
100 Meter USD 0.9 / Meter

Détails d'emballage: Roll and Bale

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 120gsm

Density: 150*90

Ces produits sont des commandes annulées car les clients ne peuvent pas payer les marchandises, la qualité ne pose aucun problème, sont tous bons, la quantité de chaque couleur est limitée, toute la longueur et le code sont fixes, l'emballage est roulé, maintenant pour faire face à des prix bon marché, si vous...
Tissu imprimé par bande tissée par fil tissé par T / C pour le traitement

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.8 - 0.9 / Meter

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
100 Meter USD 0.8 / Meter
100 Meter USD 0.9 / Meter

Détails d'emballage: Roll and Bale

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 120gsm

Density: 150*90

Ces produits sont des commandes annulées car les clients ne peuvent pas payer les marchandises, la qualité ne pose aucun problème, sont tous bons, la quantité de chaque couleur est limitée, toute la longueur et le code sont fixes, l'emballage est roulé, maintenant pour faire face à des prix bon marché, si vous...
T / C Outillage Tissu Prêt à Teindre

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.8 - 0.9 / Meter

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
100 Meter USD 0.8 / Meter
100 Meter USD 0.9 / Meter

Détails d'emballage: Roll and Bale

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 120gsm

Density: 150*90

Ces produits sont des commandes annulées car les clients ne peuvent pas payer les marchandises, la qualité ne pose aucun problème, sont tous bons, la quantité de chaque couleur est limitée, toute la longueur et le code sont fixes, l'emballage est roulé, maintenant pour faire face à des prix bon marché, si vous...
T / C Tooling Dobby Dyed Processing Shirt Fabric

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.8 - 0.9 / Meter

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
100 Meter USD 0.8 / Meter
100 Meter USD 0.9 / Meter

Détails d'emballage: Roll and Bale

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 120gsm

Density: 150*90

Ces produits sont des commandes annulées car les clients ne peuvent pas payer les marchandises, la qualité ne pose aucun problème, sont tous bons, la quantité de chaque couleur est limitée, toute la longueur et le code sont fixes, l'emballage est roulé, maintenant pour faire face à des prix bon marché, si vous...
T / C Tooling Dobby Dyed Process Fabric

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.8 - 0.9 / Meter

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
100 Meter USD 0.8 / Meter
100 Meter USD 0.9 / Meter

Détails d'emballage: Roll and Bale

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 120gsm

Density: 150*90

Ces produits sont des commandes annulées car les clients ne peuvent pas payer les marchandises, la qualité ne pose aucun problème, sont tous bons, la quantité de chaque couleur est limitée, toute la longueur et le code sont fixes, l'emballage est roulé, maintenant pour faire face à des prix bon marché, si vous...
Tissu de chemise Dobby Tooling teint en cationique

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.8 - 0.9 / Meter

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
100 Meter USD 0.8 / Meter
100 Meter USD 0.9 / Meter

Détails d'emballage: Roll and Bale

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Width: 57''58''

Supply Tpye: Ready Goods

Ces produits sont des commandes annulées car les clients ne peuvent pas payer les marchandises, la qualité ne pose aucun problème, sont tous bons, la quantité de chaque couleur est limitée, toute la longueur et le code sont fixes, l'emballage est roulé, maintenant pour faire face à des prix bon marché, si vous...
CVC Tooling Dobby Dyed Fabric En stock

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1.34 / Meter

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
100 Meter USD 1.34 / Meter

Détails d'emballage: Roll and Bale

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Width: 57''58''

Supply Tpye: Ready Goods

Tous les modèles ont des marchandises prêtes, et sur les images ont un numéro de conception, de 100 à 3000 mètres, le délai de livraison est rapide et peut fournir les échantillons. Si vous les intéressez, je peux vous donner le meilleur prix. Peut également passer commande, le prix de la commande est moins cher que...

nouveaux produits

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Elaine Ms. Elaine
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SHAOXING CITY CHENYAO TEXTILE CO,LTD

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProducts Show

All Products (Total 158 Products)

New Products For Chirdren Cotton Gauze Printed Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.45 - 1.5 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Meter USD 1.45 / Meter
100 Meter USD 1.5 / Meter

Packaging: Roll and Bale

Min. Order: 100 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 125gsm

Composition: 100%cotton

This is a super soft cotton double layer gauze fabrics all use environmentally friendly reactive dyes won t have harm to the baby s skin can be used for baby s bath towel towel mouth towel sleeping bag intimate clothing and other products that baby can use And they are all have stock more color can choose Also can be...
100% Cotton Double Layer Gauze Printed Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.45 - 1.5 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Meter USD 1.45 / Meter
100 Meter USD 1.5 / Meter

Packaging: Roll and Bale

Min. Order: 100 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 125gsm

Composition: 100%cotton

This is a super soft cotton double layer gauze fabrics all use environmentally friendly reactive dyes won t have harm to the baby s skin can be used for baby s bath towel towel mouth towel sleeping bag intimate clothing and other products that baby can use And they are all have stock more color can choose Also can be...
New Product Cotton Double Layer Gauze Printed Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.45 - 1.5 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Meter USD 1.45 / Meter
100 Meter USD 1.5 / Meter

Packaging: Roll and Bale

Min. Order: 100 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 125gsm

Composition: 100%cotton

This is a super soft cotton double layer gauze fabrics all use environmentally friendly reactive dyes won t have harm to the baby s skin can be used for baby s bath towel towel mouth towel sleeping bag intimate clothing and other products that baby can use And they are all have stock more color can choose Also can be...
New Product 50%Cotton 50%Rayon Dark Plaid Slub Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.37 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Meter USD 1.37 / Meter

Packaging: Roll and Bale

Min. Order: 100 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Supply Tpye: Ready Goods

Composition: 50%cotton50%Rayon

This fabric is 50 cotton 50 rayon fabric is very thin but very good breathability hand feeling is very soft very suitable for summer breathable and comfortable joined the slub make this fabric is very casual unisex are all ok men s casual shirt lady s dress are very suitable We are professional manufacturer of woven...
New Product 100% Cotton Crinkle Fabric

Unit Price: USD 0.98 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Meter USD 0.98 / Meter

Packaging: Roll and Bale

Min. Order: 100 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Composition: 100%cotton

Supply Tpye: Ready Goods

This new product with cotton crinkle fabric sales very hot cheap price more colors ready goods and fast delivery This product is mainly processed into bathrobe It is very popular in Southeast Asia We are professional manufacturer of woven fabrics also have our own import and export company our fabrics are exported to...
New Product Cotton Double Layer Gauze Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.32 - 1.37 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Meter USD 1.32 / Meter
100 Meter USD 1.37 / Meter

Packaging: Roll and Bale

Min. Order: 100 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 125gsm

Density: 108*84

This is a super soft cotton double layer gauze fabrics all use environmentally friendly reactive dyes won t have harm to the baby s skin can be used for baby s bath towel towel mouth towel sleeping bag intimate clothing and other products that baby can use And they are all have stock more color can choose Also can be...
T/C Tooling Dobby Dyed  Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.04 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Meter USD 1.04 / Meter

Packaging: Roll and Bale

Min. Order: 1000 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 120gsm

Density: 150*90

These are the best selling uniform fabrics One design of many colors also can be make new colors according to the color provided by the customer We are professional manufacturer of woven fabrics also have our own import and export company our fabrics are exported to all parts of the world Japan Korea Russia Spain...
Diamond Check Tooling Dobby Dyed  Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.04 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Meter USD 1.04 / Meter

Packaging: Roll and Bale

Min. Order: 1000 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Density: 150*90

Composition: 40%Cotton60%Polyester

These are the best selling uniform fabrics One design of many colors also can be make new colors according to the color provided by the customer We are professional manufacturer of woven fabrics also have our own import and export company our fabrics are exported to all parts of the world Japan Korea Russia Spain...
T/C Tooling Dobby Dyed Uniform Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.04 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Meter USD 1.04 / Meter

Packaging: Roll and Bale

Min. Order: 1000 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 125gsm

Density: 150*90

These are the best selling uniform fabrics One design of many colors also can be make new colors according to the color provided by the customer We are professional manufacturer of woven fabrics also have our own import and export company our fabrics are exported to all parts of the world Japan Korea Russia Spain...
T/C Tooling Uniform Dobby Dyed Shirt Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.04 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Meter USD 1.04 / Meter

Packaging: Roll and Bale

Min. Order: 1000 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 125gsm

Density: 150*90

These are the best selling uniform fabrics One design of many colors also can be make new colors according to the color provided by the customer We are professional manufacturer of woven fabrics also have our own import and export company our fabrics are exported to all parts of the world Japan Korea Russia Spain...
T/C Tooling Twill Dyed Shirt Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.04 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Meter USD 1.04 / Meter

Packaging: Roll and Bale

Min. Order: 1000 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 125gsm

Density: 150*90

This is selling the most popular workwear twill fabric different sizes of twill are good to sell We are professional manufacturer of woven fabrics also have our own import and export company our fabrics are exported to all parts of the world Japan Korea Russia Spain Brazil Chile and some countries of Africa Excellent...
Polyester Cotton Tooling Jacquard Blended Dyed Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.3 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Meter USD 1.3 / Meter

Packaging: Roll and Bale

Min. Order: 1000 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 125gsm

Density: 150*90

This produces is tooling Jacquard Cotton Content have 40 the price is a little more expensive than the tooling dobby but the pattern of the jacquard is a little more complicated Moq is small only 1000m i think you will like it We are professional manufacturer of woven fabrics also have our own import and export...
T/C Tooling Jacquard Dyed Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.3 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Meter USD 1.3 / Meter

Packaging: Roll and Bale

Min. Order: 1000 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 125gsm

Supply Tpye: Make-to-order

This produces is tooling Jacquard Cotton Content have 40 the price is a little more expensive than the tooling dobby but the pattern of the jacquard is a little more complicated Moq is small only 1000m i think you will like it We are professional manufacturer of woven fabrics also have our own import and export...
CVC Tooling Jacquard Reactive Dyed Fabric

Unit Price: USD 2.26 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1600 Meter USD 2.26 / Meter

Packaging: Roll and Bale

Min. Order: 1600 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Width: 57''58''

Weight: 125gsm

This produces is 75D 40S C Jacquard Cotton Content have 55 Reactive Dyed hand feeling is very good and color is bright I think you will like it We are professional manufacturer of woven fabrics also have our own import and export company our fabrics are exported to all parts of the world Japan Korea Russia Spain...
T/C Woven Yarn-dyed Stripe Printed Processing Fabric

Unit Price: USD 0.8 - 0.9 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Meter USD 0.8 / Meter
100 Meter USD 0.9 / Meter

Packaging: Roll and Bale

Min. Order: 100 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 120gsm

Density: 150*90

These products are cancelled orders because the customers can not pay for the goods quality is no problem are all good the quantity of each color is limited all fixed length and code packaging is rolled now to deal with cheap prices if you are interested in them pls contact me I will give you best price We are...
T/C Woven Yarn-dyed Stripe Printed Fabric For Processing

Unit Price: USD 0.8 - 0.9 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Meter USD 0.8 / Meter
100 Meter USD 0.9 / Meter

Packaging: Roll and Bale

Min. Order: 100 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 120gsm

Density: 150*90

These products are cancelled orders because the customers can not pay for the goods quality is no problem are all good the quantity of each color is limited all fixed length and code packaging is rolled now to deal with cheap prices if you are interested in them pls contact me I will give you best price We are...
T/C Tooling Dyed Ready Goods Fabric

Unit Price: USD 0.8 - 0.9 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Meter USD 0.8 / Meter
100 Meter USD 0.9 / Meter

Packaging: Roll and Bale

Min. Order: 100 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 120gsm

Density: 150*90

These products are cancelled orders because the customers can not pay for the goods quality is no problem are all good the quantity of each color is limited all fixed length and code packaging is rolled now to deal with cheap prices if you are interested in them pls contact me I will give you best price We are...
T/C Tooling Dobby Dyed Processing Shirt Fabric

Unit Price: USD 0.8 - 0.9 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Meter USD 0.8 / Meter
100 Meter USD 0.9 / Meter

Packaging: Roll and Bale

Min. Order: 100 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 120gsm

Density: 150*90

These products are cancelled orders because the customers can not pay for the goods quality is no problem are all good the quantity of each color is limited all fixed length and code packaging is rolled now to deal with cheap prices if you are interested in them pls contact me I will give you best price We are...
T/C Tooling Dobby Dyed Process Fabric

Unit Price: USD 0.8 - 0.9 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Meter USD 0.8 / Meter
100 Meter USD 0.9 / Meter

Packaging: Roll and Bale

Min. Order: 100 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Weight: 120gsm

Density: 150*90

These products are cancelled orders because the customers can not pay for the goods quality is no problem are all good the quantity of each color is limited all fixed length and code packaging is rolled now to deal with cheap prices if you are interested in them pls contact me I will give you best price We are...
Cation Dyed Tooling Dobby Shirt Fabric

Unit Price: USD 0.8 - 0.9 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Meter USD 0.8 / Meter
100 Meter USD 0.9 / Meter

Packaging: Roll and Bale

Min. Order: 100 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Width: 57''58''

Supply Tpye: Ready Goods

These products are cancelled orders because the customers can not pay for the goods quality is no problem are all good the quantity of each color is limited all fixed length and code packaging is rolled now to deal with cheap prices if you are interested in them pls contact me I will give you best price We are...
CVC Tooling Dobby Dyed Fabric In Stock

Unit Price: USD 1.34 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Meter USD 1.34 / Meter

Packaging: Roll and Bale

Min. Order: 100 Meter

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Width: 57''58''

Supply Tpye: Ready Goods

All Design have ready goods And in the pictures have Design No from 100m 3000m all have delivery time is fast and can provide the samples If you are interest them i can give you best price Also can make order order price is more cheaper than Ready goods We are professional manufacturer of woven fabrics also have our...

New Products